Schedule of Events at Ingestre Park Golf Club

Event NameEvent DetailsEvent DateClosing Date for BookingsNo. of PlayersTimeDetails
Ladies Am Am OpenEvent Type: Team
Format: Stableford - 2 scores to count on each hole - all to count on 8th and 18th 
Thursday, 23 July 2020 Tuesday, 21 July 2020 409:00 AM - 03:00 PM Details 
Men's OpenEvent Type: Pairs
Format: 4BBB Stableford 
Saturday, 08 August 2020 Thursday, 06 August 2020 207:30 AM - 02:30 PM Details 
Senior Men's OpenEvent Type: Pairs
Format: 4BBB Stableford 
Thursday, 13 August 2020 Tuesday, 11 August 2020 209:00 AM - 03:00 PM Details 
Bank Holiday August Mixed OpenEvent Type: Pairs
Format: 4BBB Stableford 
Monday, 31 August 2020 Friday, 28 August 2020 209:00 AM - 03:00 PM Details 
Ladies Halloween HowlerEvent Type: Team
Format: 9 hole Stableford - 2 scores to count on each hole - all scores to count on the 6th 
Friday, 30 October 2020 Wednesday, 28 October 2020 309:00 AM - 01:00 PM Details 
Visa Credit payments supported by WorldPay Visa Debit payments supported by WorldPay Mastercard payments supported by WorldPay Visa Electron payments supported by WorldPay Maestro payments supported by WorldPay JCB payments supported by WorldPay WorldPay Payments Processing Privacy Policy | Booking Terms & Conditions | Contact Us