Schedule of Events at Olton Golf Club

Event NameEvent DetailsEvent DateClosing Date for BookingsNo. of PlayersTimeDetails
Ladies OpenEvent Type: Ladies
Format: 3 Ball Alliance Stableford 
Thursday, 22 June 2017 Thursday, 15 June 2017 308:28 AM - 02:12 PM Details 
Mixed Drive & DineEvent Type: Mixed
Format: Greensome Fourball Stableford SHOTGUN at 1.30pm 
Tuesday, 04 July 2017 Tuesday, 27 June 2017 201:30 PM - 03:05 PM Details 
Mens Pairs Better BallEvent Type: Pairs
Format: Stroke Play 
Friday, 07 July 2017 Friday, 30 June 2017 208:00 AM - 02:00 PM Details 
Mixed OpenEvent Type: Mixed
Format: Team Stableford 
Sunday, 16 July 2017 Sunday, 09 July 2017 409:00 AM - 03:00 PM Details 
Mens Seniors PairsEvent Type: Senior
Format: 18hole Better Ball Stableford 
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 Tuesday, 08 August 2017 208:00 AM - 04:30 PM Details 
Ladies PairsEvent Type: Ladies
Format: Stableford Better Ball Pairs 
Saturday, 09 September 2017 Saturday, 02 September 2017 208:30 AM - 01:00 PM Details 
Ladies Seniors OpenEvent Type: Ladies
Format: Pairs Better Ball Stableford 
Friday, 06 October 2017 Friday, 29 September 2017 209:00 AM - 10:30 AM Details 
Mens Seniors Autumn PairsEvent Type: Senior
Format: 18hole Better Ball Stableford - SHOTGUN at 10.00am 
Thursday, 12 October 2017 Thursday, 05 October 2017 210:00 AM - 11:35 AM Details 
Visa Credit payments supported by WorldPay Visa Debit payments supported by WorldPay Mastercard payments supported by WorldPay Visa Electron payments supported by WorldPay Maestro payments supported by WorldPay JCB payments supported by WorldPay WorldPay Payments Processing Privacy Policy | Booking Terms & Conditions | Contact Us