Schedule of Events at Olton Golf Club

Event NameEvent DetailsEvent DateClosing Date for BookingsNo. of PlayersTimeDetails
Mens Seniors OpenEvent Type: Senior
Format: 4 Ball AM AM Stableford 
Tuesday, 15 May 2018 Tuesday, 08 May 2018 408:00 AM - 04:30 PM Details 
Ladies OpenEvent Type: Ladies
Format: 3 Ball Alliance Stableford 
Thursday, 14 June 2018 Thursday, 07 June 2018 309:00 AM - 02:04 PM Details 
Mixed OpenEvent Type: Mixed
Format: Team Stableford 
Sunday, 15 July 2018 Saturday, 07 July 2018 409:00 AM - 03:00 PM Details 
Mens Seniors PairsEvent Type: Senior
Format: 18hole Better Ball Stableford 
Tuesday, 21 August 2018 Tuesday, 14 August 2018 208:00 AM - 04:30 PM Details 
Ladies PairsEvent Type: Ladies
Format: Stableford Better Ball Pairs 
Saturday, 08 September 2018 Saturday, 01 September 2018 209:00 AM - 01:00 PM Details 
Ladies Seniors OpenEvent Type: Ladies
Format: Pairs Better Ball Stableford 
Friday, 05 October 2018 Sunday, 30 September 2018 209:00 AM - 10:30 AM Details 
Mens Seniors Autumn PairsEvent Type: Senior
Format: 18hole Better Ball Stableford - SHOTGUN at 10.00am 
Thursday, 11 October 2018 Thursday, 04 October 2018 210:00 AM - 11:35 AM Details 
Visa Credit payments supported by WorldPay Visa Debit payments supported by WorldPay Mastercard payments supported by WorldPay Visa Electron payments supported by WorldPay Maestro payments supported by WorldPay JCB payments supported by WorldPay WorldPay Payments Processing Privacy Policy | Booking Terms & Conditions | Contact Us