Schedule of Events at Ingestre Park Golf Club

Event NameEvent DetailsEvent DateClosing Date for BookingsNo. of PlayersTimeDetails
Junior OpenEvent Type: Individual
Format: Individual Medal 
Saturday, 26 May 2018 Friday, 25 May 2018 112:30 PM - 03:15 PM Details 
May Mixed OpenEvent Type: Pairs
Format: Fourball Betterball Stableford 
Monday, 28 May 2018 Sunday, 27 May 2018 209:00 AM - 03:00 PM Details 
Seniors Mixed OpenEvent Type: Pairs
Format: Fourball Betterball Stableford 
Tuesday, 19 June 2018 Monday, 18 June 2018 209:00 AM - 03:00 PM Details 
Ladies Am Am OpenEvent Type: Team
Format: Fourball team event 
Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Monday, 16 July 2018 409:00 AM - 03:00 PM Details 
Senior Men's OpenEvent Type: Pairs
Format: Fourball Betterball Stableford 
Thursday, 09 August 2018 Wednesday, 08 August 2018 209:00 AM - 03:00 PM Details 
Men's OpenEvent Type: Pairs
Format: Fourball Stableford 
Saturday, 11 August 2018 Friday, 10 August 2018 209:00 AM - 03:00 PM Details 
August Mixed OpenEvent Type: Pairs
Format: Fourball Betterball Stableford 
Monday, 27 August 2018 Sunday, 26 August 2018 209:00 AM - 03:00 PM Details 
Ladies Halloween HowlerEvent Type: Team
Format: 9 Hole Stableford 
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 Monday, 29 October 2018 308:30 AM - 01:00 PM Details 
Visa Credit payments supported by WorldPay Visa Debit payments supported by WorldPay Mastercard payments supported by WorldPay Visa Electron payments supported by WorldPay Maestro payments supported by WorldPay JCB payments supported by WorldPay WorldPay Payments Processing Privacy Policy | Booking Terms & Conditions | Contact Us